Cover Reveal: Hell Bent/Heaven Sent Series by Isobel Lucas

Today we’ve got a special cover reveal for you. Not only are we revealing the cover for Raven’s Wings by Isobel Lucas, the first book in the Hell Bent/Heaven Sent novelette series, we will be revealing the other covers to you as well! All the covers were designed by Steven Novak of Novak Illustration. And before we get to the reveal, be sure to stop by Isobel Lucas’ Webpage to enter the special giveaway associated with this reveal! You won’t want to miss this one. =^.^=

Now, here’s the cover for the first book in the series:

Blurb for Book One
On Raven’s Wings:

Mary Joseph’s family is going through a financial crisis and now she’s forced to finish out senior year at the local public school. In an effort to erase her Catholic school girl image, she joins a rock band, gets a makeover from her best friend, and changes her name to Raven.

Ian, the hottest guy in school, notices her and she’s plunged into a world she never expected to enter. His kisses are as steamy as his body, but Raven doesn’t know if he’s telling her the truth about his bizarre family or if he’s just saying anything to convince her to go all the way.

When disaster hits Raven’s family, she has to make a decision: ignore Ian’s wild claims or take a leap of faith.

On Raven’s Wings is the first episode in a series of five novelettes (10,000 – 15,000 words) releasing every two weeks starting October 23rd. Due to sex and language, this is recommended for readers 17 and up.


And here are the rest of the covers in the series!


Posted on October 1, 2012, in Publishing News. Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I haven’t heard of these books before. But I love how all of the images are very similar.