Cover Reveal – Blood Bond by Heather Hildenbrand

It’s time for another exciting cover reveal! This time we are thrilled to bring you the cover for the newest book in the Dirty Blood series. =^.^=

Book Synopsis:

Hybrids.

If I had to choose one word to sum up all of my problems, this would be it.

Without hybrids, I wouldn’t have to watch my best friend slowly becoming a monster. Without hybrids, I could let go of the mentality “hunt or be hunted.” CHAS wouldn’t be scouring the Earth, intent on slaughtering and using Alex to do it. Without hybrids, I wouldn’t have to be on guard that losing my temper meant losing my shape. There would be no monster inside me, struggling to get out.

Then again, without hybrids, I wouldn’t have Wesley St. John.

****

There you have it. We love how the covers in this series just keep getting better and better! What do you all think? Do you have a favorite Dirty Blood cover? If so, tell us which one you love and why. We’d love to hear your thoughts on them. Murr!

Be on the lookout for Blood Bond, book 3 in the Dirty Blood series, by Heather Hildenbrand, August 31st!

About the Author:

Author of Across the Galaxy, Whisper, and the Dirty Blood series. I write, read, and fuss at my kids. Oh, and I do laundry, lots of laundry. I’m pretty good at it, too. Sometimes I even read WHILE doing laundry – and fussing at my kids. I’m a multi-tasker.

For more information on my books, release dates, or just general stalker material, um, I mean FAN material, visit my website. www.heatherhildenbrand.blogspot.com. I love hearing from readers!

Likes and dislikes? I love vintage tees, hate socks with sandals, and if my house was on fire the one thing I’d grab is my DVR player!

You can find her on Twitter, Facebook, Goodreads, and by visiting her Author Page!

Posted on June 14, 2012, in Publishing News. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off.

Comments are closed.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 878 other followers